Austenesque, Blog Tour, Clean, Court/Law, Cozy Mystery, Crime and Mystery, England, Friendship, Historical Fiction, In her 40s, Regency, Relationships, Strong Heroine, Violence, Women's Fiction, Writer

Under a Veiled Moon by Karen Odden | #BlogTour #Spotlight #Excerpt @Karen_Odden @CrookedLaneBks @Austenprose #VictorianMystery

​ Book Details Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (October 11, 2022)Language: EnglishASIN: B09S3J7LRP Book Description In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the stage for Karen Odden’s second Inspector Corravan historical mystery.September 1878. One night, as the pleasure boat the Princess Alice makes her daily trip up… Continue reading Under a Veiled Moon by Karen Odden | #BlogTour #Spotlight #Excerpt @Karen_Odden @CrookedLaneBks @Austenprose #VictorianMystery

Advertisement
Blog Tour, Book Review, Christian, Clean, England, Family, Friends-to-lovers, Happiness, Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, In her 20s, Inspirational, Loneliness, Poverty, Regency, Relationships, Romance, Secret Identity, Smuggling, Soldier, Strong Heroine, Sweet Hero, Swoony Hero, Violence

The Sisters of Sea View by Julie Klassen | #BlogTour #BookReview @Julie_Klassen @bethany_house @Austenprose #NetGalley #HistoricalRomance

What a fantastic start for a new series! The Sisters of Sea View is the first installment of what promises to be a wonderful new series. Five captivating sisters start a tortuous but delightful path towards their HEA. Viola is the first, and it's a beautiful story. Our thanks to the author,  Bethany House Publishers, Austenprose, and… Continue reading The Sisters of Sea View by Julie Klassen | #BlogTour #BookReview @Julie_Klassen @bethany_house @Austenprose #NetGalley #HistoricalRomance

Austenesque, Blog Tour, Clean, Court/Law, Cozy Mystery, Crime and Mystery, England, Friendship, Historical Fiction, In her 40s, Regency, Relationships, Strong Heroine, Violence, Women's Fiction, Writer

Death on a Winter Stroll by Francine Matthews | #BlogTour #Spotlight #Excerpt @SBarronAuthor @soho_press @Austenprose #CrimeandMystery

​ Book Details Print Length: 289 pages Publisher: Soho Crime (November 1, 2022)Language: EnglishASIN: 09RPH1ZCZ Book Description No-nonsense Nantucket detective Merry Folger grapples with the aftermath of the COVID-19 pandemic and two murders as the island is overtaken by Hollywood stars and DC suits.Nantucket Police Chief Meredith Folger is acutely conscious of the stress COVID-19 has placed on the… Continue reading Death on a Winter Stroll by Francine Matthews | #BlogTour #Spotlight #Excerpt @SBarronAuthor @soho_press @Austenprose #CrimeandMystery

Blog Tour, Book Review, Christian, Clean, England, Family, Friends-to-lovers, Happiness, Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, In her 20s, Inspirational, Loneliness, Poverty, Regency, Relationships, Romance, Secret Identity, Smuggling, Soldier, Strong Heroine, Sweet Hero, Swoony Hero, Violence

Interview with Hannah Linder, author of Beneath His Silence| #BlogTour #AuthorInterview @Austenprose @BarbourBuzz #HistoricalRomance #MysteryThriller

​Congrats on your debut novel publication. Can you tell us a little about your writing journey? Which books/authors most inspired you?  Thanks so much for your congratulations! I first discovered my love for writing at twelve years old, when I wrote my first novel. Since then, I’ve continued to write with passion and am always… Continue reading Interview with Hannah Linder, author of Beneath His Silence| #BlogTour #AuthorInterview @Austenprose @BarbourBuzz #HistoricalRomance #MysteryThriller

Cover Reveal, England, Historical Fiction, Romance, Strong Heroine

Godmersham Park: A Novel of the Austen Family by Gill Hornby | #BlogTour #BookReview @gillhornby @Pegasus_Books @Austenprose #HistoricalFiction #WomensLiterature #ARC

A wonderful trip in time, straight into Jane's world.⁠ As a Janeite, it always delights me to find books that take me close to Jane Austen and her domestic life. Godmersham Park was a wonderful trip in time, straight into Jane's world. ​Our thanks to the author, Pegasus Books, and Austenprose for the advanced reader’s copy of the book… Continue reading Godmersham Park: A Novel of the Austen Family by Gill Hornby | #BlogTour #BookReview @gillhornby @Pegasus_Books @Austenprose #HistoricalFiction #WomensLiterature #ARC

Book Review, Clean, Cross Class, Diverse Hero, England, Family, Fashion Designer, Friends-to-lovers, Friendship, Happiness, Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, Horse trainer, In her 20s, In his 20s, Loneliness, Marriage, Relationships, Romance, Strong Heroine, Sweet Hero, Swoony Hero, Victorian, Women's Fiction, Young Hero

The Belle of Belgrade Square by Mimi Matthews | #BlogTour #BookReview #Giveaway @MimiMatthewsEsq @Austenprose @BerkleyPub #NetGalley #HistoricalRomance

Another lovely addition to the series! Our thanks to the author, Austenprose, Berkley Publishing, and NetGalley for the advanced reader's copy. Book Details Publisher: Berkley (October 11, 2022)Language: EnglishASIN: B09Q8H5VB4 Book Description A London heiress rides out to the wilds of the English countryside to honor a marriage of convenience with a mysterious and reclusive stranger. Tall, dark,… Continue reading The Belle of Belgrade Square by Mimi Matthews | #BlogTour #BookReview #Giveaway @MimiMatthewsEsq @Austenprose @BerkleyPub #NetGalley #HistoricalRomance

Cover Reveal, England, Historical Fiction, Romance, Strong Heroine

Bloomsbury Girls by Natalie Jenner | #BlogTour #BookReview @NatalieMJenner @StMartinsPress @MacmillanAudio @Austenprose #HistoricalFiction #WomensLiterature #Audiobook

From the author of The Jane Austen Society, a story about strong women and an old-fashioned bookstore. The Jane Austen Society was one of my top reads of 2020 (to read my review, CLICK HERE) and I am so excited to be part of the blog tour of Natalie Jenner's new book, Bloomsbury Girls. ​Our… Continue reading Bloomsbury Girls by Natalie Jenner | #BlogTour #BookReview @NatalieMJenner @StMartinsPress @MacmillanAudio @Austenprose #HistoricalFiction #WomensLiterature #Audiobook

Austenesque, Blog Tour, Clean, Court/Law, Cozy Mystery, Crime and Mystery, England, Friendship, Historical Fiction, In her 40s, Regency, Relationships, Strong Heroine, Violence, Women's Fiction, Writer

Jane and the Year Without a Summer by Stephanie Barron | #BlogTour #BookReview @SBarronAuthor @soho_press @Austenprose #HistoricalMystery

A must-read for all Jane Austen fans! Jane and the Year Without a Summer by Stephanie Barron is a true Regency immersion. ​Our thanks to the author, Soho Crime, and Austenprose for the advanced reader’s copy of the book and audiobook.  ​ Book Details Print Length: 336 pages Publisher: Soho Crime (February 8, 2022)Language: EnglishASIN: B094GNHT1B Book Description May 1816: Jane Austen is… Continue reading Jane and the Year Without a Summer by Stephanie Barron | #BlogTour #BookReview @SBarronAuthor @soho_press @Austenprose #HistoricalMystery

Book Review, Clean, Cross Class, Diverse Hero, England, Family, Fashion Designer, Friends-to-lovers, Friendship, Happiness, Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, Horse trainer, In her 20s, In his 20s, Loneliness, Marriage, Relationships, Romance, Strong Heroine, Sweet Hero, Swoony Hero, Victorian, Women's Fiction, Young Hero

The Siren of Sussex by Mimi Matthews | #BlogTour #BookReview #Giveaway @MimiMatthewsEsq @Austenprose @BerkleyPub #NetGalley #HistoricalRomance

What a ride! Literally, as this book is full of horses. Our thanks to the author, Austenprose, Berkley Publishing, and NetGalley for the advanced reader's copy. Book Details Lenght : 430 pagesPublisher: Berkley (January 11, 2022)Language: EnglishASIN: B092861QBZ Book Description Victorian high society’s most daring equestrienne finds love and an unexpected ally in her fight for independence in the… Continue reading The Siren of Sussex by Mimi Matthews | #BlogTour #BookReview #Giveaway @MimiMatthewsEsq @Austenprose @BerkleyPub #NetGalley #HistoricalRomance

Cover Reveal, England, Historical Fiction, Romance, Strong Heroine

Bloomsbury Girls by Natalie Jenner | #CoverReveal @NatalieMJenner @StMartinsPress @MacmillanAudio @Austenprose #Historical Fiction #WomensLiterature #Audiobook

From the author of The Jane Austen Society, a story about strong women and an old-fashioned bookstore. The Jane Austen Society was one of my top reads of 2020 and I am so excited to be part of the cover reveal of Natalie Jenner's new book, Bloomsbury Girls.​ ​ Book Details Print Length: 304 pages Publisher: St… Continue reading Bloomsbury Girls by Natalie Jenner | #CoverReveal @NatalieMJenner @StMartinsPress @MacmillanAudio @Austenprose #Historical Fiction #WomensLiterature #Audiobook