Austenesque, Blog Tour, Clean, Court/Law, Cozy Mystery, Crime and Mystery, England, Friendship, Historical Fiction, In her 40s, Regency, Relationships, Strong Heroine, Violence, Women's Fiction, Writer

Under a Veiled Moon by Karen Odden | #BlogTour #Spotlight #Excerpt @Karen_Odden @CrookedLaneBks @Austenprose #VictorianMystery

​ Book Details Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (October 11, 2022)Language: EnglishASIN: B09S3J7LRP Book Description In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the stage for Karen Odden’s second Inspector Corravan historical mystery.September 1878. One night, as the pleasure boat the Princess Alice makes her daily trip up… Continue reading Under a Veiled Moon by Karen Odden | #BlogTour #Spotlight #Excerpt @Karen_Odden @CrookedLaneBks @Austenprose #VictorianMystery

Advertisement
Austenesque, Blog Tour, Clean, Court/Law, Cozy Mystery, Crime and Mystery, England, Friendship, Historical Fiction, In her 40s, Regency, Relationships, Strong Heroine, Violence, Women's Fiction, Writer

Death on a Winter Stroll by Francine Matthews | #BlogTour #Spotlight #Excerpt @SBarronAuthor @soho_press @Austenprose #CrimeandMystery

​ Book Details Print Length: 289 pages Publisher: Soho Crime (November 1, 2022)Language: EnglishASIN: 09RPH1ZCZ Book Description No-nonsense Nantucket detective Merry Folger grapples with the aftermath of the COVID-19 pandemic and two murders as the island is overtaken by Hollywood stars and DC suits.Nantucket Police Chief Meredith Folger is acutely conscious of the stress COVID-19 has placed on the… Continue reading Death on a Winter Stroll by Francine Matthews | #BlogTour #Spotlight #Excerpt @SBarronAuthor @soho_press @Austenprose #CrimeandMystery

Austenesque, Blog Tour, Clean, Court/Law, Cozy Mystery, Crime and Mystery, England, Friendship, Historical Fiction, In her 40s, Regency, Relationships, Strong Heroine, Violence, Women's Fiction, Writer

Jane and the Year Without a Summer by Stephanie Barron | #BlogTour #BookReview @SBarronAuthor @soho_press @Austenprose #HistoricalMystery

A must-read for all Jane Austen fans! Jane and the Year Without a Summer by Stephanie Barron is a true Regency immersion. ​Our thanks to the author, Soho Crime, and Austenprose for the advanced reader’s copy of the book and audiobook.  ​ Book Details Print Length: 336 pages Publisher: Soho Crime (February 8, 2022)Language: EnglishASIN: B094GNHT1B Book Description May 1816: Jane Austen is… Continue reading Jane and the Year Without a Summer by Stephanie Barron | #BlogTour #BookReview @SBarronAuthor @soho_press @Austenprose #HistoricalMystery

1950s, Blog Tour, Book Review, Classic, England, Family, Friendship, Guilt, Happiness, In her 40s, Loneliness, Marriage, Older Heroine, Relationships, Soldier, Strong Heroine, Unrequited Love, Widow Heroine, Women's Fiction

Mamma by Diana Tutton | #BlogTour #BookReview @BL_Publishing @Bookhistorybite @Irvine_TE #ARC #ClassicNovel #FarMoreThanFiction #WomenWriters

She was only 41, but society relegated her to be a 'mamma' and nothing more. Today, we are thrilled to be the stop on the Blog Tour for Mamma by Diana Tutton. Mamma is a touching story of a 41 years old woman who struggled to fit the mold society expected of her in the late… Continue reading Mamma by Diana Tutton | #BlogTour #BookReview @BL_Publishing @Bookhistorybite @Irvine_TE #ARC #ClassicNovel #FarMoreThanFiction #WomenWriters

Blog Tour, Book Review, Contemporary Fiction, Entrepreneur, Friends-to-lovers, Friendship, Happiness, In her 40s, In his 40s, Inspirational, Loneliness, Marriage, Relationships, Romance, Scotland, Strong Heroine, Sweet Hero, Swoony Hero, Women's Fiction

Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow | #BlogTour #BookReview @ChristieJBarlow @0neMoreChapter_ @rararesources #NetGalley #ContemporaryRomance

Some years ago, he jilted her friend on their wedding day. Now, he is in her small town, threatening her business and her heart. Today, we are thrilled to be the stop on the Blog Tour for Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow. Starcross Manor is a slow-burn romance between a couple in their forties with… Continue reading Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow | #BlogTour #BookReview @ChristieJBarlow @0neMoreChapter_ @rararesources #NetGalley #ContemporaryRomance